Mia Myhr and The Missing Children is the first book in the series about Mia Myhr. It is a thrilling and chilling fantasy with a dose of humor – and mystery.
Mia Myhr moves in with her parents and sister, Hanna, to her grandmother’s old house at the edge of a forest. Her grandmother disappeared without a trace five years ago. Mia takes her drawing pad into the woods, where she discovers a pond that wasn’t there before – and catches a glimpse of a terrifying, mysterious animal. When her sister and her friends go missing after a trip to the pond, Mia must find out what happened – by diving beneath the dark surface.
Egmont Kids Media 2022
168 Pages
Original title: Mia Myr og barna som forsvant
ISBN: 9788242974266
Pages from the book

You may also like

Back to Top